Apply Now


Undergraduate Programs

First time freshmen, transfer students and students who wish to apply for associate or bachelor’s degree programs.


Graduate Programs

Students who wish to apply for master’s degree programs or advanced certifications.


Online Programs

Students who wish to apply for our online-only degree programs.

Request Information

There’s no better time than now to take the next step in your education. Request information for a Medaille College program below... 


Undergraduate Programs

First-time freshmen and transfer students looking for the full on-campus college experience.

Adult and Graduate Programs

Working professionals and adults who've been out of school for a while, looking to advance their careers.

Online Programs

Students looking to earn a degree entirely online.

Visit Medaille


Undergraduate Programs

High school students and transfer students who want to enroll in day classes at the Buffalo campus.


Adult and Graduate Programs

Adult learners applying to our undergraduate or graduate degree programs at either our Buffalo or Rochester campuses.


Online Programs

Adult learners applying to our online undergraduate or graduate degree programs.

Faculty Expertsnext

Community-Based Learning Faculty Experts

These Medaille College faculty members have successfully applied a variety of pedagogical practices associated with integrating community-based learning projects and experiences into courses. Reach out to any of them for their expertise.

 

Communication Department

Lisa Marsherall, M.A.
Clinical Associate Professor and Chair, Communication Department
Lisa.M.Marsherall@medaille.edu

 

Education

Craig Centrie, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
ccentrie@medaille.edu

Michelle Cefaratti, Ed.M.
Visiting Instructor
mac323@medaille.edu

Jeffrey A. Faunce, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
jaf69@Medaille.edu

 

Humanities Department

Terri Borchers, Ph.D., J.D.
Associate Professor
tborchers@Medaille.edu

Courtney Grim, M.F.A.
Associate Professor
cgrim@Medaille.edu

Mary Louise Hill, Ph.D.
Associate Professorm
mlhill@Medaille.edu

Alice Villaseñor, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
amv68@Medaille.edu
 

Interdisciplinary Studies Department

Gerald J. Erion, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Philosophy
gerion@medaille.edu

K. Patrick Fazioli, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor
kpf27@medaille.edu

Daniel Kotzin, Ph.D.
Chair, Associate Professor
daniel.p.kotzin@medaille.edu 

 

Mathematics and Sciences

Jadwiga (Hettie) Domino, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
jdomino@medaille.edu 

Brenda Fredette, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
bfredette@medaille.edu

Robert Johnson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
robert.h.johnson@medaille.edu

 

Social Sciences Department

James Brace, M.S.W.
Professor and Acting Chair, Social Sciences Department
jbrace@Medaille.edu

Richard L. Jacob, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Director, Sport Management Program
RJacob@Medaille.edu 

Timothy McCorry, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
tam332@Medaille.edu 

 

Veterinary Technology

Valerie Macer, M.S.
Associate Professor
vmacer@Medaille.edu

 

 

Community-Based Learning Activities Tracker

FACULTY & STAFF: Are you doing community-based learning? Medaille needs to know! Please take a few minutes to fill out this brief survey with your information

Fill out a survey