Business Directory next

You are here

Business Directory

The Medaille College Alumni Association encourages networking and the support of alumni businesses. The Business Directory is a listing of businesses owned, operated or managed by alumni and provides opportunity for alumni to promote their business to the Medaille community; businesses that offer discounts to alumni and current students are marked with an asterisk (*).

Add my business to the directory!

Buffalo Area | Rochester Area | Beyond Western New York


Buffalo Area

Kashia (Deleck) Brosius '04Peregrine's Landing Senior Community
Marketing Director, Peregrine's Landing Senior Community
575 Cayuga Creek Road, Cheektowaga, NY 14227
(716) 893-3000
kbaldelli@peregrineslanding.com

Dianne D. Bosinski '73
Administrative Assistant/Rectory Secretary, Our Lady of Victory Parish
767 Ridge Road, Lackawanna, NY 14218
(716) 828-9444
dbosinski@olv-bsv.org

Rochelle Boyd-Goodson '96
VP, Human Resources, Goodee Motors of Buffalo
3225 Bailey Avenue, Buffalo, NY 14215
(716) 715-9389
rockyrobo@email.com

Mark Buckley '84Power Play Electrical Contractors
Owner, Power Play Electrical Contractors
Argonne Dr., Kenmore, NY
(716) 400-1191
mark@powerplayelectric.com

Douglas S. Buczak '98Absolute Sound
President & General Manager
Absolute Sound, Sound Systems & Video, Inc.
701 Englewood Ave., Buffalo, NY 14223
(716) 838-0509
office@absolutesoundonline.com
*A 10% discount is available on all sound, video and entertainment services to current Medaille students and alumni.

Jennifer Calero '07
Independent Marketing Manager
2753 Union Rd., Cheektowaga, NY 14227
(716) 713-6876
jcalero1015@yahoo.com

Facebook | LinkedIn 

Michael Carroll '84
Financial Advisor, Mike Carroll Financial Services
22 Clermont Ct., Lancaster, NY 14086
(716) 523-2028
mcarroll21@verizon.net

Kevin R. Connolly '03
Chief Executive Officer, Buffalo First Wealth Management, LLC
7606 Transit Road, Suite 100, Buffalo, NY 14221
krconnolly@buffalofirstllc.com

Darlene M. Donohue '02BEE Group Newspapers
Editor, Ken-Ton Bee, Bee Group Newspapers
5564 Main St., Williamsville, NY 14221
(716) 204-4920
ddonohue@beenews.com

Kristina (Redman) Ettinger '04Coca-Cola
Beverage Development Representative, Coca-Cola Bottling Company of Buffalo
200 Milens Rd., Tonawanda, NY 14150
(716) 874-4610 x3011

Jonathan Gill '07
Vice President, Marketing Communications, Marketing Technologies of WNY, LLC
2495 Main St, #454, Buffalo, NY 14214
(716) 332-4369

jonathan@marketingtechonline.com

Larry Hauser '04
Energize Nutrition LLC
184 Ellicott Rd., West Falls, NY 14170
energizenutrition@gmail.com
We are a nutritional supplement web site focused on giving our clients a total solution to meet their health needs.
Promotional codes for alumni and students available. 

Kelly L. Kronbeck (Czekalski) '01Doodle Bugs!
Operations Manager, Doodle Bugs! Children's Centers
20 Losson Road, Suite 215, Cheektowaga, NY 14227

Nicholas LaMarca '08
New York State Licensed Mental Health Counselor, The Counselor's Corner
6265 Sheridan Dr., Suite 122, Williamsville, NY 14221
(716) 204-5552 x446
Nick@nicholaslamarca.com

Adolfo Lupu '06NACM Upstate NY
Regional Manager, NACM Upstate NY (National Association of Credit Management)
1185 Harlem Rd., Buffalo, NY 14227
(716) 824-9260

Stephanie Malinenko '03
Assistant Professor, Health Care Studies
Daemen College
4380 Main Street
Amherst, NY 14226
716.566.7841
smalinen@daemen.edu

Anthony Marasciulo '06
Owner, CarePackageETC
(866) 849-5508
anthonym@buffalo.com

Pattie Paul '93 '00
Vice President, Masiello, Martucci, Calabrese and Associates
298 Main Street, Suite 300
Buffalo, NY 14202
(716) 923-4156
paulp@mmcassoc.com
WNY results-driven lobby firm with political know-how, business & economic development ties and years of expertise. Your government action professionals.

Chris J. Phillips '06
Alternative Information Systems
489 Ellicott Street
Buffalo, NY 14203
(716) 831-9929
cphillips@aisbuffalo.com

Thomas Pickles '06Pure Solutions
Director of Operations, Pure Solutions N.A.
805 Rein Rd., Cheektowaga, NY 14225
(716) 817-9716
tom@pureroom.com

Sarah Pollinger '09
Financial Representative, Alliance Advisory Group
600 Delaware Avenue, Buffalo NY 14202
(716) 817-7109
sarah.pollinger@allianceadvisorygroup.com

Ryan Quinn '10
www.blackpantspromotions.com
Cheektowaga, NY
(716) 481-1536
sales@blackpantspromotions.com
We can help you build your brand by putting your logo on any of 400,000 items. We are happy to give a quantity discount to any of our fellow Medaille community members. E-mail us.

Curtis Rogers '08 '10KC You There
Co-Owner/Director of Business Operations, KC You There
493 Delaware Avenue, Buffalo, NY 14202 
(716) 860-2331
curt@kcyouthere.com

April Sanders '02
President, Career Genesis, LLC
867 Jefferson Ave., Buffalo, NY 14204
(716) 883-5252
ars@career-genesis.com

Nicholas Sautter '10360 PSG
360 PSG - Your Web Experts
4242 Ridge Lea Road Amherst, NY 14228
(716) 829-7373
nsautter@360psg.com
360 PSG is a full service web development & design company. We offer web design, custom application development, search engine optimization, email marketing, and social media.

Valentino Shine '08Shine Management & Co.
President, Shine Management & Company
(716) 980-5295
shinemanagementandco@gmail.com

Michael Thomas '09mt_photo
Photography and Graphic Design, mt_photo
(716) 316-1220
mt_photo@hotmail.com
Weddings, portraits, corporate, public and private events, sports teams and action photos, business cards, logos, brochures, flyers and books.

Janel (Judge) Whiteside '06
Supervising Counselor, Mid-Erie Counseling
608 William Street, Buffalo, NY 14206
(716) 855-1384

Benjamin G. Witherspoon, Jr. '79
CEO, Funding Company Agency
228 Kingsley St., Suite 314, Buffalo, NY 14208-2200
(716) 882-1093

Charles Woods '04 '08
Registered Representative, New England Financial

Brian Yanni '10Lake FX Energy
Owner, Lake FX Energy
brian@lakefxenergy.com


Rochester Area

Carrie Jarvie '08TriStar Flooring Group Inc.
President, Tristar Flooring Group, Inc.
116 Wadsworth Ave., Avon, NY 14414
(585) 226-2673
info@tristarflooringgroup.com

Dorthea E. King-Simpson '07Rochester Childfirst Network
Director of Family Childcare, Rochester Childfirst Network
941 South Ave., Rochester, NY 14620
(585) 461-3598
dkingsimpson@rcn4kids.org

Shawn Peer '07PEER Accounting & Tax
Owner, PEER Accounting & Tax
1504 Scottsville Road, Rochester, NY 14623
(585) 486-9811
shawn@peeraccounting.com

 

Lino Reale '07State Farm Insurance
Owner, Reale Agency, State Farm Insurance and Financial Services
98 West Main Street, Victor, NY 14564
(585) 924-4090
lino@linoreale.com 

Alicia Savino '07
Assistant Controller, The Barden & Robeson Corporation
103 Kelly Ave., Middleport, NY 14105
(716) 995-6500
asavino@bardenhomes.com

Jacob W. Schlicht '07Merrill Lynch
Financial Advisor & Charted Retirement Planning Counselor, Merrill Lynch
1241 Pittsford Voictor Rd., Pittsford, NY 14534
(585) 899-2659
jacob_schlicht@ml.com
*complimentary financial plan or review.

Jeffrey Shepard '04East Coast Medical Inc.
President, East Coast Medical Equipment, Inc.
11 Centre Park, Rocheser, NY 14614
(585) 288-4540
jshepard@eastcoastme.com


Beyond Western New York

Amanda Collins '96The Grammar Doctor
Resume Designer/Proofreader/Copyeditor, The Grammar Doctor
3550 E. Delcoa Dr., Phoenix, AZ 85032
(602) 482-3495

Tanisha Mackin '01 The Mackin Project
The Mackin Project
PO Box 83, McDonough, GA 30253
(678) 379-7278

 

Amy Rabideau '06Mauk Advertising
Account Manager, Mauk Advertising
3680 Hwy 11, Pelham, AL 35124
(800) 566-6285
*free artwork

Peter Runfola '89
Travel Agent, Your Travel Business
1700 Seifert Circle, Charlotte, NC 28205
(704) 658-5263

Steven Walters '79
Gulf State College 
2900 Blindbrook Ln, Tallahassee, FL 32303
(850) 570-5188
swalters37@comcast.net

  • Alumni

    Mike Rogowski '14

    Firefighter, Clarence Center Fire Company

    Read More