Apply Now


Undergraduate Programs

First time freshmen, transfer students and students who wish to apply for associate or bachelor’s degree programs.


Graduate Programs

Students who wish to apply for master’s degree programs or advanced certifications.


Online Programs

Students who wish to apply for our online-only degree programs.

Request Information

There’s no better time than now to take the next step in your education. Request information for a Medaille College program below... 


Undergraduate Programs

First-time freshmen and transfer students looking for the full on-campus college experience.

Adult and Graduate Programs

Working professionals and adults who've been out of school for a while, looking to advance their careers.

Online Programs

Students looking to earn a degree entirely online.

Visit Medaille


Undergraduate Programs

High school students and transfer students who want to enroll in day classes at the Buffalo campus.


Adult and Graduate Programs

Adult learners applying to our undergraduate or graduate degree programs at either our Buffalo or Rochester campuses.


Online Programs

Adult learners applying to our online undergraduate or graduate degree programs.

Medaille College Facultynext

  • Susan C. Steffan
    Faculty

    Susan C. Steffan, M.B.A.

    Chair, Department of Business, Management & Leadership, Clinical Assistant Professor

    Office: Main 317

    Email: ssteffan@Medaille.edu

    Read More
  • Kelly Ahuna
    Institutional Review Board, Faculty

    Kelly Ahuna, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor, Department of Education , Program Director for MSED Elementary and Adolescent, IRB Co-Chair

    Office: 81H

    Email: kelly.h.ahuna@medaille.edu

    Read More
  • Jack Anchin
    Faculty

    Jack Anchin, Ph.D.

    Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Counseling & Clinical Psychology

    Office: 103H

    Email: Jack.C.Anchin@medaille.edu

    Read More
  • Douglas Anderson
    Faculty

    Douglas Anderson, M.F.A.

    Professor, Department of Interdisciplinary Studies

    Office: M207

    Email: danderson@Medaille.edu

    Read More
  • Faculty

    Kim Bailey, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor, Department of Science, Mathematics & Technology , Program Director (BIO)

  • Virginia Batchelor
    Faculty

    Virginia Batchelor, Ph.D.

    Professor, Department of Education

    Office: 77H

    Email: vbatchelor@medaille.edu

    Read More
  • Michele Bauma
    Faculty

    Michele Bauman, OTR/L, LMHC

    Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Counseling & Clinical Psychology, Certified Trauma Counselor

    Office: Bldg. 95 the Lake Shore/Medaille family clinic

    Email: mb473@medaille.edu

    Read More
  • Alan Bigelow
    Faculty

    Alan Bigelow, Ph.D.

    Professor, Department of Interdisciplinary Studies

    Office: M229

    Email: abigelow@medaille.edu

    Read More
  • Terri Borchers
    Faculty

    Terri Borchers, Ph.D., J.D.

    Associate Professor, Department of Interdisciplinary Studies

    Office: M212

    Email: tborchers@Medaille.edu

    Read More
  • Matthew Bowker
    Faculty

    Matthew H. Bowker, Ph.D.

    Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Interdisciplinary Studies

    Office: 81H

    Email: mhb34@medaille.edu

    Read More
  • James Brace
    Faculty

    James Brace, M.S.W.

    Professor, Department of Social Sciences

    Office: M205

    Email: jbrace@Medaille.edu

    Read More
  • Renee Bugenhagen
    Faculty

    Renee Bugenhagen, D.V.M.

    Associate Professor, Department of Veterinary Technology, Program Director (Online AAS)

    Office: SC107

    Email: rbugenhagen@Medaille.edu

    Read More
  • Lesley Capuana, Ph.D.
    Institutional Review Board, Faculty

    Lesley Capuana, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor, Department of Social Sciences, IRB Co-Chair

  • Faculty

    Patricia Carr

    Email: Patricia.Carr@medaille.edu

  • Kim Carr
    Faculty

    Kim Carr, J.D.

    Associate Professor, Department of Social Sciences

    Office: M227

    Email: kcarr@Medaille.edu

    Read More
  • Michelle Cefaratti
    Faculty

    Michelle Cefaratti, Ed.M.

    Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Education

    Office: 77H

    Email: mac323@medaille.edu

    Read More
  • Craig Centrie
    Faculty

    Craig Centrie, Ph.D.

    Professor, Department of Education

    Office: 77H

    Email: ccentrie@medaille.edu

    Read More
  • Deborah Ceppaglia
    Faculty

    Deborah Ceppaglia, M.L.S.

    Professor and Professional Librarian, Library

    Office: H127

    Email: dceppaglia@medaille.edu

    Read More
  • Claudia Conway
    Faculty

    Claudia Conway, M.Ed.

    Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Education , Program Director BSED Education, Program Director MSED Literacy, Program Director NSED Students with Disabilities

    Office: 81H

    Email: cconway@Medaille.edu

    Read More
  • Lucy Czesak
    Faculty

    Lucy Czesak, M.A.

    Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Interdisciplinary Studies

    Office: M226

Pages