Dean's List Announced for Spring 2011, Amherst and Rochester

Contact Medaille

Buffalo Campus
18 Agassiz Circle
Buffalo, NY 14214
(716) 880-2000
(800) 292-1582

Rochester Campus
1880 S. Winton Rd.
Rochester, NY 14618
(585) 272-0030
(866) 212-2235

January 10, 2012

Medaille College has named the following students to its Dean’s List for the spring 2011 semester at its Amherst and Rochester Campuses. Students who take a minimum of 12 credit hours and who earn a grade point average of 3.5 or higher for all credit hours carried during that semester are placed on the Dean’s List.

Ronald W Aikin

Kelly Allen

Joshua M Allen

Jason B Amos

Joan Anderson

Christian P Badillo

Jerry Bailey

Angela M Barbata

Molly C Barrett

Shawn Bennett

Aaron Berger

Linda R Blum

Charles E Bohall

Heather M Bonadonna

Tricia Breeze

Patrick W Brenda

Bryan Burgio

Lori J Caprio

Myles Carter

Lynne D Casas

Michael Paul Ciembor

Magdiel H Cotto

Christine N Daugherty

Scott William Denman

Kristina B Dolinar

Kara Lynn Domingos

Laurie Edgar

Wanda Edie

Elizabeth Ettinger

Sarah Lynn Everett

Dennis P Fancher

Ronald Fermo

Dena Fisher

Amanda Fortin

Valerie Franklin

Debra Friedmann

Renee Gauthier

Katie A Gentile

Jason Grande

Jeffrey Guenther

Noel M Honchar

Jennifer A Hooser

Scott A Hornyak

Michael Horzempa

Mark Hudson

Deanna Hughes

Kurtis Hulse

Marsha Hutchinson

Stacey C Jedynak

Robert Jendrysek

Monique N Johnson

Brittani Kaitanowski

Eric Kibler

Earl Knop Jr

Jennifer L Kregg

Dawn Kruger

Adam Lai

Brian LaPlante

Christopher Lawrence

Thomas Lenard

Scott Letina

Ryan Liddell

Raymond Lyman

Anthony Manfredi

Pamela E Marchetti

Joseph Martell

Andrea Louise Mayer

Ramonia G McCoy

Joshua J McDonald

Patricia McGee

Sean McParlane

Matthew Meyer

Christopher James Midecke

Delois Moore

Daniel J Muench

Keith Murray

Eric Leonard Neace

Kyle Obear
Bradley Orluk

Danielle M Pendola

Erin M Penner

Michele Perez

Jan Pielechowski

Kimberly Podpora

Shawna M Power

Kylie Punturiero

Robyn Ratzel

Celyn Lee Reed

Katherine M Richeal

Angela Robertson

Todd Robins

Jeffrey Rogers

Gene A Rose

Carrie L Roth

Ryan Scarfone

Tara L Scolese

Jill A Serio

Lynn Shah

Douglas Stoll

Joyce Studley

Wendy Sweeney

Lisa Szafranski

Felicia Thompson

Jessica L Tills

Pamela Torrales

Erika Trueheart

Megan Tuczynski

Robert L Tyler

Wesley J Urban

Miosotis D Villa

Latrese C Walker

Allison Welka

Kimberly I Whitaker

Takeisha M Williams

Richshawndra S Zeigler

Yvonne M Zidanich

Jesica Zielinski 

Andrew Zimmer 

Nancy J Zimmer

I'm grateful for the education I've received.

The instructors were knowledgeable and welcomed class discussions, with
respect for each student's contribution. I've learned how to be a more
effective leader. My capstone class gave insight on how to combine all
the education learned to operate a business. That's when I realized how
much I had sharpened my knowledge.

Medaille College © 2014   All Rights Reserved