Visit Medaillenext

You are here

Visiting our beautiful, tree-lined campus is one of the best ways to discover if Medaille is the best fit for you. We lie in the heart of a vibrant city but offer the quaint setting you expect of a private, liberal arts college. The Undergraduate Admissions Office hosts events and visit opportunities through the year. We can’t wait to see you on campus!

ADMISSIONS INTERVIEW

The Admissions Interview is an important part of the college decision process. Convenient times are available to meet the needs of all prospective students.

  • Interviews are scheduled Monday – Friday from 9 am to 3 pm
  • Personal tours are scheduled Monday – Friday at 10 am, 1 pm & 3 pm
  • Saturday interviews and appointments are available from September through May on the hour from 10 am to 3 pm

Contact the Office of Undergraduate Admission at (716) 880-2200 or admissionsug@medaille.edu to schedule your interview and tour.

OPEN HOUSE

Open House is a great way to meet professors, get the scoop on student clubs and activities, connect with NCAA Div III coaches and tour the campus.

Saturday, March 14, 2015

OVERNIGHT VISIT EVENT

This one-of-a-kind event brings together high school seniors for an overnight campus experience including dinner and mingling, staying overnight in the residence halls with a host student and class experiences the following day. This is our most popular event and fills up quickly!

Wednesday, February 4 – Thursday, February 5, 2015

Wednesday, February 25 – Thursday, February 26, 2015

Wednesday, March 25 – Thursday, March 26, 2015

SHADOW DAY

Spend the morning at Medaille following a class schedule tailored to your interests. Be prepared to be engaged, encouraged and perhaps even quizzed!

Thursday, February 5, 2015

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Thursday, March 26, 2015

 

 

  • Alumni Brian Yanni
    Alumni

    Brian Yanni '10

    Partner, Lake FX Energy

    Read More

Events

Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 7:00pm
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Mar 01 2015 .
Friday, February 13, 2015 - 8:00pm, Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 8:00pm, Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 8:00pm, Friday, February 20, 2015 - 8:00pm, Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 8:00pm, Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 8:00pm, Friday, February 27, 2015 - 8:00pm, Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, February 13, 2015 - 8:00pm, Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 8:00pm, Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 8:00pm, Friday, February 20, 2015 - 8:00pm, Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 8:00pm, Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 8:00pm, Friday, February 27, 2015 - 8:00pm, Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 8:00pm
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Mar 01 2015 .
Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 2:00pm, Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 2:00pm, Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 2:00pm

Pages