Weeks of Welcome

Enrollment (Fall 2012)

  • Total full-time enrollment: 2307
  • Total part time enrollment: 280
  • Total full time undergraduate: 1618
  • Total part time undergraduate: 185
  • Total full time graduate: 689
  • Total part time graduate: 95
  • Resident students: 371
  • Average class size: 17
  • Student to faculty ratio: 14:1

Contact Medaille

Buffalo Campus
18 Agassiz Circle
Buffalo, NY 14214
(716) 880-2000
(800) 292-1582

Rochester Campus
1880 S. Winton Rd.
Rochester, NY 14618
(585) 272-0030
(866) 212-2235

Medaille Bug
        

Welcome aboard!

 

Weeks of Welcome logoMonday, September 2

Galleria Mall Shuttle
12 pm - 6 pm
Leaves from the Main Building Circle

Tuesday, September 3

Information table
8 am - 10 am
Main Building Lobby

Information Table
10 am -12 pm
Sullivan Center

Poster Sale
11 am - 5 pm
Quad

Wednesday, September 4

Poster Sale
9 am - 5 pm
Quad

Photobooth
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Sullivan Center

Thursday, September 5

Crafts and Ice Coffee
11 am - 1 pm
Sullivan Center

Friday, September 6

Free Fish Give-a-way
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Sullivan Center

Saturday, September 7

Galleria Mall Shuttle
12 pm - 6 pm
Leaves from the Main Building Circle

Sunday, September 8

Niagara Falls State Park and Niagara Falls Outlet Mall Shopping
12 pm - 5 pm
Leaves from Main Building Circle
Please sign up with Mary Johnson

Monday, September 9

Tie Dye and Spin Art
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Sullivan Center

Tuesday, September 10

Commuter Student Council Ice Cream Social
11 am - 1 pm
Sullivan Center

Wednesday, September 11

Clubs and Community Organization Fair
12 pm - 2 pm
Quad

Thursday, September 12

Outdoor Movie Night
Dark
Quad

Friday, September 13

SAB Welcome Back BBQ
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Sullivan Center

Saturday, September 14

$10 Darien Lake Day!
12:30 pm
Leaves from Main Building Circle
Please purchase your tickets and sign up for transportation with Mary Johnson

 

 

I'm grateful for the education I've received.

The instructors were knowledgeable and welcomed class discussions, with
respect for each student's contribution. I've learned how to be a more
effective leader. My capstone class gave insight on how to combine all
the education learned to operate a business. That's when I realized how
much I had sharpened my knowledge.

Medaille College © 2014   All Rights Reserved