Meet Your Admissions Team

Undergraduate Programs
First-time freshmen and transfer students looking for the full on-campus college experience.

Request Info For Undergraduate Programs

 

Post-Traditional Undergrad
and Graduate Programs

Working professionals and adults who've been out of school for a while, looking to advance their careers.

Request Info For Post-Traditional Undergrad and Graduate Programs

 

Online Programs
Students looking to earn a degree entirely online.

Request Info For Online Programs

 

Meet Your Admissions Team

Meet Your Admissions Team
left
top

Undergraduate Admissions

Brooke Urban
Director, Undergraduate Admissions
(716) 880-2378
Brooke.Urban@medaille.edu

Jessica Boyce
Admissions Coordinator, Undergraduate Admissions
(716) 880-2371
jjb436@medaille.edu

Kristen Buck
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Admissions
(716) 880-2374
Kristen.Ann.Buck@medaille.edu

Kristy Happ
Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions, Undergraduate Programs
(716) 880-2107
kdh93@medaille.edu

Kate Murphy
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Admissions
(716) 880-2142
kjm458@medaille.edu

Kate Scibilia
Senior Admissions Coordinator, Undergraduate Admissions
(716) 880-2376
kscibili@medaille.edu

Phil Splawski
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Admissions
(716) 880-2044
Philip.R.Splawski@medaille.edu

Shijuan Williams
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Admissions
(716) 880-2372
saw379@medaille.edu

Post-Traditional, Graduate & Online Admissions

Nina Saladino
Director of Online Admissions
85 Humboldt
(716) 880-2638
Nina.Saladino@medaille.edu

Suzanne Vizzini
Director of Post-Traditional and Graduate Admissions
85 Humboldt
Suzanne.T.Vizzini@medaille.edu
(716) 880-2563

Phil Bradley
Assistant Director, Post-Traditional and Graduate Admissions
85 Humboldt
(716) 880-2616
Philip.M.Bradley@medaille.edu

Molly Fitch
Assistant Director of Online Admissions
85 Humboldt
(716) 880-2244
Molly.Fitch@medaille.edu

Gretchen Hendrix
Assistant Director, Post-Traditional and Graduate Admissions
85 Humboldt
(716) 880-2543
Gretchen.M.Hendrix@medaille.edu

Gabrielle Jaquays
Assistant Director of Online Admissions
85 Humboldt
(716) 880-2337
Gabrielle.N.Jaquays@medaille.edu

Sarah Kottke
Admissions Coordinator, Post-Traditional, Graduate & Online Admissions
85 Humboldt
(716) 880-2547
sarah.kottke@medaille.edu

Jack Napier
CRM Advancement Specialist
85 Humboldt
jn652@Medaille.edu
(716) 880-2542

row_50-50
show
Meet the Admissions Team
hide-title
Admissions
No
^ Back to Top