Meet Your Admissions Team

Meet Your Admissions Team

Meet Your Admissions Team
left
top

Chris LaRusso
Vice President for Enrollment Management
Christopher.P.LaRusso@medaille.edu


Undergraduate Admissions

Kush K. Bhardwaj
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Admissions
(716) 880-2372
Kushal.K.Bhardwaj@medaille.edu

Kristen Buck
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Admissions
(716) 880-2374
Kristen.Ann.Buck@medaille.edu

Jacqueline Flis
Admissions Coordinator, Undergraduate Admissions
(716) 880-2371
Jacqueline.C.Flis@medaille.edu

Kristy Happ
Admissions Counselor, Undergraduate Admissions
(716) 880-2107
kdh93@medaille.edu

Lindsay Martin
Associate Director of Operations, Undergraduate Admissions
(716) 880-2541
Lindsay.T.Martin@medaille.edu

Kate Scibilia
Senior Admissions Coordinator, Undergraduate Admissions
(716) 880-2376
kscibili@medaille.edu

Phil Splawski
Admissions Counselor, Undergraduate Admissions
(716) 880-2044
Philip.R.Splawski@medaille.edu

Brooke Urban
Director, Undergraduate Admissions
(716) 880-2378
Brooke.Urban@medaille.edu

Steve Ziroli
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Admissions
(716) 880-2142
Steve.J.Ziroli@medaille.edu

no_outer_space

Post-Traditional, Graduate & Online Admissions

Phil Bradley
Assistant Director, Post-Traditional, Graduate & Online Admissions
85 Humboldt
(716) 880-2616
Philip.M.Bradley@medaille.edu

Ryan DePaolo
Assistant Director, Post-Traditional, Graduate & Online Admissions
85 Humboldt
(716) 880-2630
Ryan.DePaolo@medaille.edu

Leah Froebel
Assistant Director, Post-Traditional, Graduate & Online Admissions
85 Humboldt
(716) 880-2564
Leah.Froebel@medaille.edu

Shahnaz Hamade
Coordinator, Post-Traditional, Graduate & Online Admissions
85 Humboldt
(716) 880-2547
Shahnaz.Hamade@medaille.edu

Gretchen Hendrix
Assistant Director, Post-Traditional, Graduate & Online Admissions
85 Humboldt
(716) 880-2543
Gretchen.M.Hendrix@medaille.edu

Donald Lando
Assistant Vice President, Enrollment Management
85 Humboldt
(716) 880-2542
Donald.P.Lando@medaille.edu

Natalie Longo
Assistant Director, Post-Traditional, Graduate & Online Admissions
85 Humboldt
(716) 880-2566
Natalie.N.Longo@medaille.edu

Nina Saladino
Operations Manager, Post-Traditional, Graduate & Online Admissions
85 Humboldt
(716) 880-2638
Nina.Saladino@medaille.edu

Suzanne Vizzini
Assistant Director, Post-Traditional, Graduate & Online Admissions
85 Humboldt
Suzanne.T.Vizzini@medaille.edu

no_outer_space
row_50-50
Meet the Admissions Team
hide-title
Admissions