Veterinary Technology Faculty

  • Renee Bugenhagen
    Faculty

    Renee Bugenhagen, D.V.M.

    Associate Professor, Department of Veterinary Technology, Program Director (Online AAS)

    Office: SC107

    Phone: (716) 880-2308

    Email: rbugenhagen@Medaille.edu

    Read More
  • user image
    Faculty

    Patricia Carr

    Email: Patricia.Carr@medaille.edu

  • Dr. Matthew Coleman
    Faculty

    Dr. Matthew Coleman

    Clinical Assistant Professor of Veterinary Technology

    Office: SC101

    Email: Matthew.P.Coleman@medaille.edu

    Read More
  • user image
    Faculty

    Maryanne Gamel B.A.

    Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Veterinary Technology

    Office: SC216

    Phone: (716) 880-2281

    Email: maryanne.gamel@medaille.edu

  • Dr. Lola Kirk
    Faculty

    Lola DuTremble Kirk

    Associate Professor, Department of Veterinary Technology, Program Director (Rochester AAS)

    Office: Roch 130

    Phone: (585) 957 ​9369

    Email: Lola.D.Kirk@medaille.edu

    Read More
  • user image
    Faculty

    Marie Lockhart, DVM

    Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Veterinary Technology

  • Dr. Robin Lovelock
    Faculty

    Robin L. Lovelock

    Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Veterinary Technology

    Office: Roch 129

    Phone: (585) 957 ​9386

    Email: Robin.L.Lovelock@medaille.edu

    Read More
  • Valerie Macer
    Faculty

    Valerie Macer, Ed.M.

    Associate Professor, Department of Veterinary Technology, Program Director (Buffalo)

    Office: SC107

    Phone: (716) 880-2231

    Email: vmacer@Medaille.edu

    Read More
  • user image
    Faculty

    Katie Maley

    Veterinary Technician, Department of Veterinary Technology

    Office: SC211

    Phone: x2303

    Email: Kathleen.P.Maley@medaille.edu

  • user image
    Faculty

    Dayna Murphy

    Veterinary Technician, Department of Veterinary Technology

    Office: SC109

    Phone: x2154

  • Joe Savarese
    Faculty

    Joseph E. Savarese, D.V.M.

    Professor, Department of Veterinary Technology

    Office: M213

    Phone: (716) 880-2306

    Email: joseph.savarese@medaille.edu

    Read More
  • user image
    Faculty

    Kelly Schroer

    Animal Care Supervisor, Departemnt of Veterinary Technology

    Office: SC103

    Phone: x2122

    Email: Kelly.Schroer@medaille.edu

  • user image
    Faculty

    Ilze Stankevics, D.V.M.

    Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Veterinary Technology, Veterinarian-in-Charge

    Office: H126

    Phone: (716) 880-2310

    Email: ias25@Medaille.edu


Apply Now


Undergraduate Programs

First time freshmen, transfer students and students who wish to apply for associate or bachelor’s degree programs.


Graduate Programs

Students who wish to apply for master’s degree programs or advanced certifications.


Online Programs

Students who wish to apply for our online-only degree programs.

Request Information

There’s no better time than now to take the next step in your education. Request information for a Medaille College program below...
 

Undergraduate Programs
First-time freshmen and transfer students looking for the full on-campus college experience.
 

Adult and Graduate Programs
Working professionals and adults who've been out of school for a while, looking to advance their careers.
 

Online Programs
Students looking to earn a degree entirely online.
 

Visit Medaille


Undergraduate Programs

High school students and transfer students who want to enroll in day classes at the Buffalo campus.


Adult and Graduate Programs

Adult learners applying to our undergraduate or graduate degree programs at either our Buffalo or Rochester campuses.


Online Programs

Adult learners applying to our online undergraduate or graduate degree programs.