Admissions Team

You are here

  • user image
    Staff
    Chris LaRusso

    Vice President for Enrollment Management and Undergraduate Admissions

  • user image
    Staff
    Susan Aquisto

    Associate Director, Adult & Graduate Admissions Rochester

    Office: (585) 957-9371

    Email: susan.b.aquisto@medaille.edu

  • Kush K. Bhardwaj
    Staff
    Kush K. Bhardwaj

    Assistant Director, Undergraduate Admissions

  • user image
    Staff
    Erich Brunner

    Assistant Director of Admissions for Adult and Graduate Programs

    Office: 85 Humboldt

    Phone: 880-2541

    Email: Erich.W.Brunner@medaille.edu

  • user image
    Staff
    Kristen Cooper

    Director, Buffalo and Rochester Adult & Graduate Admissions

    Office: 85H

    Email: Kristen.C.Cooper@medaille.edu

  • user image
    Staff
    Alyssa DelPlato

    Admissions Counselor, Adult and Graduate Program, Rochester

    Office: Rochester

    Email: Alyssa.DelPlato@medaille.edu

  • user image
    Staff
    Courtney Jorgensen

    Assistant Director of Admissions, Adult & Graduate Programs

    Office: 85H

    Phone: 880-2616

    Email: cej49@medaille.edu

  • user image
    Staff
    Catherine Kaness

    Assistant Director, Adult & Graduate Admissions Rochester

    Phone: (585) 957-9367

    Email: Catherine.m.kaness@medaille.edu

  • user image
    Staff
    Donald Lando

    Director of Online Enrollment Services

    Office: 85H

    Phone: 880-2542

    Email: Donald.P.Lando@medaille.edu

  • Lena Militello
    Staff
    Lena Militello

    Assistant Director, Undergraduate Admissions

  • user image
    Staff
    Wyatt Miller

    Education Counselor, Online Admissions

    Phone: (800) 430-1042 x 1521

    Email: wyatt.m.miller@medaille.edu

  • user image
    Staff
    KenMonaco

    Associate Director, Undergraduate Admissions

    Phone: (716) 880-2262

  • user image
    Staff
    Yolanda Orozco

    Enrollment Manager, Online Admissions

    Phone: (800) 430-1042 x 1267

    Email: yolanda.s.orozco@medaille.edu

  • Katie Pinkowski-Kosowski
    Staff
    Katie Pinkowski-Kosowski

    Secretary, Undergraduate Admissions

    Phone: (716) 880-2200

    Email: Katherine.a.pinkowski@medaille.edu

  • user image
    Staff
    Maria Quebral

    Administrative Assistant, Adult & Graduate Admissions Buffalo

    Office: (716) 880-2000

    Email: maria.c.quebral@medaille.edu

  • user image
    Staff
    Nina Saladino

    Administrative Assistant, Adult & Graduate Admissions

    Phone: (716) 932-2568

    Email: Nina.saladino@medaille.edu

  • Kate Scibilia
    Staff
    Kate Scibilia

    Administrative Assistant, Undergraduate Admissions

    Phone: (716) 880-2376

    Email: kscibili@medaille.edu

  • user image
    Staff
    Luis Shaw

    Assistant Director, Adult & Graduate Admissions Buffalo

    Office: (716) 880-2564

    Email: luis.a.shaw@medaille.edu

  • Phil Splawski
    Staff
    Phil Splawski

    Admissions Counselor, Undergraduate Admissions

    Phone: (716) 880-2044

  • user image
    Staff
    Michelle Teal

    Assistant Director of Admissions

  • user image
    Staff
    Suzanne Vizzini

    Assistant Director, Adult & Graduate Admissions Buffalo

    Email: suzanne.t.vizzini@medaille.edu

  • user image
    Staff
    Justin Wisnouskas

    Assistant Director of Online Enrollment

    Office: 85H

    Email: Justin.Wisnouskas@medaille.edu

  • Melanie Woodling
    Staff
    Melanie Woodling

    Director, Undergraduate Admissions

    Phone: (716) 880-2253

    Email: Melanie.R.Woodling@medaille.edu


Apply Now


Undergraduate Programs

First time freshmen, transfer students and students who wish to apply for associate or bachelor’s degree programs.


Graduate Programs

Students who wish to apply for master’s degree programs or advanced certifications.


Online Programs

Students who wish to apply for our online-only degree programs.

You are here

Request Information

There’s no better time than now to take the next step in your education. Request information for a Medaille College program below... 


Undergraduate Programs

First-time freshmen and transfer students looking for the full on-campus college experience.

Adult and Graduate Programs

Working professionals and adults who've been out of school for a while, looking to advance their careers.

Online Programs

Students looking to earn a degree entirely online.

Visit Medaille


Undergraduate Programs

High school students and transfer students who want to enroll in day classes at the Buffalo campus.


Adult and Graduate Programs

Adult learners applying to our undergraduate or graduate degree programs at either our Buffalo or Rochester campuses.


Online Programs

Adult learners applying to our online undergraduate or graduate degree programs.